LIST OF COORDINATORS

 

ROSE PEREZ - PCM Swiss Overall Coordinator
Communi Church Coordinator Email Address
1. Aarau Peter & Paul Delfie Allemann delfie.alemann@gmx.ch
2. Basel St. Joseph Minerva Zumstein minervazumstein@yahoo.com
3. Bern Bruder Klaus Edgar Quinto -----
4. Brugg St. Niklaus Maria Wernli maria_wernli@gmail.com
5. Luzern St. Karl Evelyn Steiner evelyn.b.steiner@gmail.com
6. Rheineck Theresian Alicia Candido aliciacandido@gmx.ch
7. Thun St. Martin Chie Kroft chie_kroft@yahoo.com
8. Wil St. Peter Shiela Stutz shiela.stutz@yahoo.com
9. Winterthur St. Marien Vangie Vettiger evettiger@yahoo.at
10. Zug Johannes der Taufer Belly Bucher belly.bucher@sunrise.ch
11. Zürich Ma. Lourdes, Seebach Julius Requina jrequina@yahoo.com